Tk’emlúps te Secwépemc | (250) 828-9700 |

Councillors

TKWENEM7ÍPLE7 (Councillors)

Councillor Marie Baptiste

T: (250) 320-1568
E: marie.baptiste@ttes.ca

Councillor Thomas Blank

T: (236) 597-4242
E: thomas.blank@ttes.ca

Councillor Nikki Fraser

T: (250) 320-4568
E: nikki.fraser@ttes.ca

Councillor Justin Gottfriedson

T: (250) 819-1437
E: justin.gottfriedson@ttes.ca

Councillor Joshua Gottfriedson

T: (250) 819-2119
E: joshua@ttes.ca

Councillor Dave Manuel

T: (250) 318-5974
E: dave.manuel@ttes.ca

Councillor Morning-Star Peters

T: (250) 318-2729
E: morningstar.peters@ttes.ca

Call Now

Directions