Tk’emlúps te Secwépemc | (250) 828-9700 |

Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Please click on a heading below to reveal administrative contacts in each department.

kúkpi7

kúkpi7 Rosanne Casimir
Primary Portfolio: External Affairs and Public Relations
Tel: 250.828.9760
Fax:250-314-1591
Email:kukpi7.rosanne@kib.ca

Councillors

Councillor Justin Gottfriedson
Primary Portfolio: Planning and Engineering

Tel: 250-828-9770 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: justin.gottfriedson@kib.ca

Councillor Jeanette Jules
Primary Portfolio: T & R, Legal and Community Services

Tel: 250-828-9731 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: jeanette.jules@kib.ca

Councillor Katy Gottfriedson
Primary Portfolio: Shared Services/Day Scholars

Tel: 250-828-9743 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: katy.gottfriedson@kib.ca

Councillor Colleen Mosterd-Mclean
Primary Portfolio: Education

Tel: 250-828-97860 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: colleen.mosterd-mclean@kib.ca

Councillor Thomas Blank
Primary Portfolio: Natural Resources
Tel: 250-828-9702 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: thomas.blank@kib.ca

Councillor Marie Baptiste
Primary Portfolio: Housing
Tel: 250-828-9817 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: marie.baptiste@kib.ca

Councillor Sonny Leonard
Primary Portfolio: Business Development 
Tel: 250-828-9820 or
Fax: 250-314-1591 or
Email: sonny.leonard@kib.ca

Corporate

Executive Assistant to Chief, CEO and CFO
Tel: 250-314-1569
Email:

Administration and Human Resources

Tk’emlúps te Secwe̓pemc
200 – 330Chief Alex Thomas Way,
Kamloops BC, V2H 1H1
Fax: 250-372-8833

For more information contact:

Administration Staff:

Salvina Steel Human Resources Advisor 250-828-9837
salvina.steel@kib.ca
Squwey Gottfriedsen Secretary to Chief and Council 250-314-1557
squwey.gottfriedsen@kib.ca
Gina Taylor Executive Secretary to Chief & Council 250-314-1584
gina.taylor@kib.ca

 

Communications and Events Department

Lyle Paul
Marketing Coordinator 
Tel: 250-828-9736
Email: lyle.paul@kib.ca

Dolan Paul
Communications Advisor 
Tel: 250-828-9775
Email: dolan.paul@kib.ca

Day Scholars

Jo-Anne Gottfriedson
BGS CED T’kemlups te Secwepemc
Day Scholar Coordinator

200-330 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H 1H1

Phone: 250-828-9788
Fax: 250-372-8833
Email: jo-anne.gottfriedson@kib.ca

Sonja Thomson
Day Scholar Executive Assistant
Phone: 250-828-9766
Fax: 250-372-8833
Email: sonja.thomson@kib.ca

Education Department

Shawna Seymour
Education Assistant
Phone: 250-828-9721
Email: shawna.seymour@kib.ca

Housing

For more information contact:

Sharon Gottfriedson
Housing Manager
Tel: 250-828-9717 or
Fax: 250-828-9737
Email: sharon.gottfriedson@kib.ca

Housing Staff:

Joyce  Fraser Housing Assistant 250-828-9719
Janice Michel Housing Coordinator 250-828-9718
janice.michel@kib.ca
Sharla Berg Renovations Coordinator 250-828-9791
sharla.berg@kib.ca
Hazel Quilt Filing Clerk 250-828-9742
hazel.quilt@kib.ca
Tenant Relations Officer
Cell: 250-318-4856
Community Services

For more information contact:

Hilda Green 
Manager of Community Services 
Tel: 250-828-9706 or
Fax: 250-828-9714 or
Email: hilda.green@kib.ca

Community Services Staff:

Anne Keith Sports, Recreation & Youth Coordinator 250-828-9801
anne.keith@kib.ca
Lisa Machell Band Social Development Worker – Backfill 250-314-1522 
lisa.machell@kib.ca
Kirt Paul Sports, Recreation & Youth Worker 250-314-1798 
kirt.paul@kib.ca
Rhoda Tom Family Support Worker 250-828-9812
rhoda.tom@kib.ca
Denise Thomas Indian Registry Administrator/Elder Worker 250-828-9814
denise.thomas@kib.ca
Alexis Gosselin Family Support worker 250-828-9705
alexis.gosselin@kib.ca
Lesa Frezie Community Health Representative 250-828-9707
lesa.frezie@kib.ca
Dave Manuel Alcohol & Drug Counselor 250-828-9704
dave.manuel@kib.ca
Myron Thomas  Essential Services Driver  250-819-0850
myron.thomas@kib.ca
Wendy Tronson Homemaker wendy.tronson@kib.ca
Barbara Jules  Homemaker barbara.jules@kib.ca
Full Circle Youth Centre Open Mon-Fri 3:30pm – 5:30pm  250-314-1798

 

Lands Leasing and Taxation

For more information contact:

Lands Leasing and Taxation:

Dailyn Swanson Executive Assistant 250.828.9796
dailyn.swanson@kib.ca
Karen Green Reception/Secretary 250.828.9784
karen.green@kib.ca

 

Call Now

Directions